What a fun challenge!

I liked the theme “wrong” because there was such an interesting variety of interpretation.

Mike Hardisty and I made something wrong, go right. Have a look here.

weekly-photo-challenge-wrong

Creative1975 entered a photo that just looks wrong.  It’s one you stare at and wonder – what IS that, anyway?

wordpress-weekly-challenges
Implicit Self submitted this photograph for the theme.  I’m floored by this one.  Wrong in so many ways, yet I find myself studying it…

weekly-photo-challenge-wrong

allmymoons posted a photo from Naples, Italy.  I’m fond of steet ART but tagging is ugly and wrong.

weekly-photo-challenge-wrong

anotherdayinparadise posted several entries, all which feature horrendous abuse and use of animals.  My readers will know why these are especially hurtful to me, and I hope, to you.  My heart sinks…

weekly-photo-challenge-wrong

I need to lift myself up a bit, after the last entry, so here’s

A minute with me, and his response – 😀

weekly-photo-challenge-wrong

More below, if you’d like to have a look.

Have a wonderful week everyone!

Darylann

